top of page

Lloyd Taylor, advanced skier and snowboarder


I hate the gym. Over the years I've belonged to more than I care to remember, but I have never enjoyed working out in one of them. Not for one second. It's just too boring. But you have to do something to stay healthy, right? At least that's what my doctor tells me.

Another thing you should know about me: I love skiing. So when a friend told me about this indoor ski simulator place that recently opened up, I thought I'd give it a shot. Why not? I had nothing to lose.

That was over three months ago. Since then I've been going to SkyTechSport twice a week religiously. The reason: It's actually FUN. You know, like skiing.

Mikhail is an amazing coach and as a result of working with him my technique has improved 1000%. Oh yeah, and I've gotten into killer shape too! I can't wait to hit the slopes this year!

Lloyd Taylor, a screenwriter and skier with more than 20 years of experience, one of the very first clients in our Beverly Hills studio and the current leader at our Slalom and Giant Slalom virtual courses.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page